×

Contact Us


Business Addresses

UK - London

UAE - Dubai

St. Vincent - Kingstown

Address:
Kemp House 160 City Road
London – United Kingdom EC1V 2NX

  • uksupport@alphabetafx.com
  • +44-2036958896
  • uksupport abfx

Address:
Alphabeta Fx Limited
Unit No: 1211, Clover Bay Tower,
Business Bay, Dubai-UAE.

  • uaesupport@alphabetafx.com
  • +971-43306363
  • uaesupport abfx

Address:
Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre,
P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown. 
St. Vincent and the Grenadines

  • +1-6465869210

Hong Kong - Sheung Wan

India - Bangalore

Malaysia - kuala lumpur

Address:
Unit 25A, 25/Floor , Wing Hing Commercial Building,
139 Wing Lok Street, Sheung Wan,
Hong Kong.

  • hksupport@alphabetafx.com
  • +852-58085566 
  • hksupport abfx

Address:
No:6, #26, 16th cross, J.P nagar,
5th phase, Bangalore – 560078,
Karnataka, India.

  • indsupport@alphabetafx.com
  • (080) 41453301 / 02 / 03
  • indsupport abfx

Address:
A-28-08, Tower A, 28th Floor, Menara UOA, Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur 59000, Malaysia.

  • mysupport@alphabetafx.com
  • +60-322010311

International Contacts :

  • Global Support :
  • Brazil Support :
  • Europe Support :
  • Phillippines Support :
  • India Support :
  • UK Support :
  • +44-2036087099
  • +55-8008787833 ( Toll Free)
  • +33-970733154
  • +63-180013200093 ( Toll Free)
  • +91-80-41453303
  • +44-8000869823( Toll-Free)
  • Customers Support :
  • Sales :
  • Fax :
  • Dealing Desk :
  • +44-2036958896
  • +44-2036087099
  • +44-2035140228
  • +44-2035140332

Global Support

  • support@alphabetafx.com
  • +44-2036087099
  • mysupport abfx

Customer Support

  • support@alphabetafx.com
  • +44-2036958896
  • mysupport abfx

Marketing Department

  • marketing@alphabetafx.com
  • +44-2036087099
  • marketing abfx

Back Office

  • backoffice@alphabetafx.com
  • +44-2036958896
  • mysupport abfx

Execution Department

  • trading@alphabetafx.com
  • +44-2035140332
  • trading abfx

Complaint Department

  • complaint@alphabetafx.com
  • +44-2036958896

Sales Support

  • sales@alphabetafx.com
  • +44-2036087099
  • sales abfx

Finance Department

  • finance@alphabetafx.com
  • +44-2035140332
  • finance abfx

Partners Support

  • Affiliate: affialtes@alphabetafx.com
  • Introducing Brokers : ib@alphabetafx.com
  • WhiteLabel Partnership : whitelabel@alphabetafx.com
  • +44-2036087099
  • ib abfx